Home | Login | Events | Venues | Regions | Directory Main Office: 704-525-3784
Show Pros Entertainment Services Inc.






Randy Bass - VP Event Staff Training Institute
Office Phone: 704-525-3784
E-mail: training.exellence@showprostaff.com

Doug Britt - Account Manager
Office Phone: 704-525-3784
E-mail: doug.britt@showprostaff.com

Ryder Burger - Charlotte Regional Account Manager
Office Phone: 704-339-6140
Mobile Phone: 704-226-6604
E-mail: ryder.burger@showprostaff.com

Rebecca Kahn - Office Manager
Office Phone: (704) 525-3784
E-mail: rebecca.kahn@showprostaff.com

Rebecca Kahn - Scheduling
Office Phone: (704) 525-3784
E-mail: mainoffice@showprostaff.com

Paul Manley - Principal
E-mail: paul.manley@showprostaff.com

Kenny Morgan - Account Manager - Spectrum Center
Office Phone: 704-525-3784
E-mail: kenny.morgan@showprostaff.com

Robert Redick - VP Technology
Office Phone: 704-525-3784
E-mail: robert.redick@showprostaff.com

Tim Roberts - BoA Account Manager
Office Phone: (704) 358-7546
E-mail: tim.roberts@showprostaff.com

Danny Sellers - VP Alcohol Risk Reduction Training Institute
Office Phone: 704-525-3784
Mobile Phone: 704-574-2433
E-mail: danny.sellers@showprostaff.com

Todd Stewart - President
Office Phone: 704-525-3784
E-mail: todd.stewart@showprostaff.com


Judy Cooney - Account Manager
Office Phone: (770) 813-7688
E-mail: judy.cooney@showprostaff.com


Victor Johnson - Account Manager
Office Phone: 336-373-7470
Mobile Phone: 336-442-7184
E-mail: victor.johnson@showprostaff.com



Patti Threatt - Account Manager
Office Phone: 864-430-3044
E-mail: patti.trammell@showprostaff.com


Joey Bovender - Account Manager
Office Phone: 336-734-1596
E-mail: joey.bovender@showprostaff.com